Carrie Underwood Hid Her Secret Right Under Our Noses

Carrie Underwood hid her secret right under our noses for a full year! Here's the proof.

Carrie Underwood has been dropping hints about what she was working on since June 2021!

Carrie Underwood announced her new Denim & Rhinestones album in early April. The title-track and the single "Ghost Story" are now available for fans to hear. Look for the album on June 10.

Carrie Underwood, Denim & Rhinestones Track List:

  1. "Denim & Rhinestones" (Carrie Underwood, David Garcia, Josh Kear, Hillary Lindsey)
  2. "Velvet Heartbreak" (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
  3. "Ghost Story" (Garcia, Kear, Lindsey)
  4. "Hate My Heart" (Underwood, Garcia, Michael Hardy, Lindsey)
  5. "Burn" (Underwood, Garcia, Ashley Gorley, Lindsey)
  6. "Crazy Angels" (Underwood, Garcia, Lydia Vaughan)
  7. "Faster" (Underwood, Garcia, Lindsey)
  8. "Pink Champagne" (Underwood, Garcia, Gorley, Hillary Lindsey)
  9. "Wanted Woman" (Underwood, Garcia, Josh Miller)
  10. "Poor Everybody Else" (Underwood, Chris DeStefano, Miller)
  11. "She Don't Know" (Underwood, Garcia, Hillary Lindsey)
  12. "Garden" (Underwood, Garcia, Miller)

In a press release announcing the track list, the 39-year-old notes that the project will have a throwback feel and include many of her childhood influences. It's a "big reflection" of who she is as a person and artist, she shares, no doubt recognizing the subtle nod to her Las Vegas residency of the same name.

related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tu valoración: Útil

Go up